Contact Staff

Name Position Contact
Pete Foss Board of Directors, President  
Dan Meyer CEO, Morrow Home Campus dmeyer@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6222
Jen Brieske Nursing Home Administrator jbrieske@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6266
Nikki Sund Finance Office, Campus nsund@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6256
Nikki Sund Finance Office, Campus nsund@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6256
Beth Nephew Finance Assistant, Campus bnephew@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6283
Justin Ostrem Social Services Director/Nursing Home Admission jostrem@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6241
Jessica Wallace-Bialecki Social Services/Nursing Home Admission jwbialecki@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6267
Cheryl Isensee Executive Assistant cisensee@morrowhome.org
608-269-6202 x6202
Sara Tully Human Resources Manager hr@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6210
Lindsey Taylor Recreation Therapy/Volunteer Coordinator ltaylor@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6235
Mallory York Director of Nursing, Nursing Home myork@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6249
Jill Monroe Director of Adult Living Services jmonroe@morrowhome.org
608-366-6288 x6288
Jenny Koehler Adult Living Services Housing Coordinator & Marketing jkoehler@morrowhome.org
608-366-6293 x6293
Lawrence Schmitz, LPN Adult Living Services Nurse Care Coordinator lschmitz@morrowhome.org
608-366-6271 x6271
Dan Hesse Plant Operations Maintenance dhesse@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6275
Eileen Ripley Resident Services Environmental, Nursing Home eripley@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6255
Lindsay Johnson Director of Culinary Services/Registered Dietician/Meals in Motion ljohnson@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6276
Kelsey Semann Culinary Services Assistant Director ksemann@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6229
Hilary Wolf Health Information Services, Nursing Home hwolf@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6240
Emily Bouzek Staff Development/Infection Control ebouzek@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6236
Dr. Loepfe Medical Director, Campus
Health Direct/Consulting Pharmacist Nursing Home
608-784-6500  
Edie Habhegger Mary Morrow’s Attic 608-269-1047

Comments are closed.