Contact Staff

Name Position Contact
Ken Rose Board of Directors, President  
Dan Meyer CEO, Morrow Home Campus dmeyer@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6222
Jen Brieske Nursing Home Administrator jbrieske@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6266
Nikki Sund Finance Office, Campus nsund@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6256
Beth Nephew Finance Assistant, Campus bnephew@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6283
Lindsay Weibel Social Services/Nursing Home Admission lweibel@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6241
Jessica Wallace-Bialecki Social Services/Nursing Home Admission jwbialecki@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6267
Amy Kiernan Executive Assistant akiernan@morrowhome.org
608-269-6202 x6202
Sara Tully Human Resources Manager hr@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6210
Lindsey Taylor Recreation Therapy Activities Volunteer Coordinator ltaylor@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6235
Mallory Kemnitz Director of Nursing, Nursing Home mkemnitz@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6249
Kari Russell Director of Adult Living Services krussell@morrowhome.org
608-366-6288 x6288
Jenny Koehler Adult Living Services Housing Coordinator & Marketing jkoehler@morrowhome.org
608-366-6293 x6293
Angie Wall, RN Adult Living Services Nurse Care Coordinator awall@morrowhome.org
608-366-6271 x6271
Dan Hesse Plant Operations Maintenance dhesse@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6275
Eileen Ripley Resident Services Environmental, Nursing Home eripley@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6255
Renee Thurston Culinary Services/Meals in Motion rthurston@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6276
Kelsey Semann Culinary Services Assistant ksemann@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6229
Hilary Wolf Health Information Services, Nursing Home hwolf@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6240
Emily Bouzek Staff Development/Infection Control ebouzek@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6236
Dr. Loepfe Medical Director, Campus  
Health Direct Consulting Pharmacist Nursing Home 608-784-6500
Edie Habhegger Mary Morrow’s Attic 608-269-1047

Comments are closed.